Categroy / Admin Dashboards / Name: Material Admin Extended Template | 544 Views |
Script Giver Google+ Script Giver Twitter Script Giver Disqus
Approved Script Item Approved By ScriptGiver

Material Admin Extended Template


https://wrapbootstrap.com/theme/material-admin-extended-template-WB0L7L747?ref=scriptgiver website snapshot
Rate now!


Demo Website

Share




Material Admin Extended Template


Category: Admin Dashboards Send By: ScriptGiver.com
Language: HTML License: Paid


Description for Material Admin Extended Template:

Material Admin Extended is a Google Material Design inspired powerful-lightweight fully responsive retina display compatible admin template based on latest Bootstrap 3.

Material Admin Extended comes with both jQuery and AngularJs versions.

"Unless like other admin templates, all the plugin used in Material Admin Extended are completely customized to match the Material Design"

Features
•Built with material design guidlines
•Material Design Colors, Icons and Animations
•All pages are HTML5 validated and neatly coded.
•Fully Responsive design, supported for desktops, laptops, smartphones and tablets.
•Multi coloured header
•Secondary header with analytics
•Bower Package Manager
•Uses LESS and Grunt.
•Built on latest Twitter Bootstrap.
•Complete User Interface elements and components.
•Event calendar with 2 different presentations
•Variety of form Components (Validation, Color picker, Date picker, Toggler, select, etc..)
•Retina display ready Icons and Images
•Media components for better Multimedia (Modern Lightbox, Image Carousel )
•Material Design Inspired Icons
•Widgets for all purposes
•Eye catchy colourful dashboard
•Sample pages included such as Profile, Messages, Listview, Login etc.

Credits
•Bootstrap - http://getbootstrap.com
•jQuery - http://jquery.com
•Bower - http://bower.io/
•GruntJs - http://gruntjs.com
•Animate.css - http://daneden.github.io/animate.css/
•Auto Size Textarea - http://www.jacklmoore.com/autosize/
•Bootgrid - https://github.com/rstaib/jquery-bootgrid
•Date Time Picker - http://eonasdan.github.io/bootstrap-datetimepicker/
•Bootstrap Select - http://silviomoreto.github.io/bootstrap-select/
•Bootstrap Wizard - http://vadimg.com/twitter-bootstrap-wizard-example/
•Chosen - http://harvesthq.github.io/chosen/
•EasyPieChart - http://rendro.github.io/easy-pie-chart/
•Color Picker - http://acko.net/blog/farbtastic-jquery-color-picker-plug-in/
•Simple File Input - http://jasny.github.com/bootstrap/javascript/#fileinput
•Flot Chart - http://www.flotcharts.org/
•Full Calendar - http://fullcalendar.io
•Input Mask - http://blog.igorescobar.com
•Material Design Icon - http://zavoloklom.github.io/material-design-iconic-font/icons.html
•Moment JS - http://momentjs.com/
•Malihu Content Scroller - http://manos.malihu.gr/jquery-custom-content-scroller/
•NoUiSlider - http://refreshless.com/nouislider/
•Simple Weather - http://simpleweatherjs.com/
•SparkLine Chart - http://omnipotent.net/jquery.sparkline/
•SummerNote - http://summernote.org
•Waves - https://github.com/fians/Waves
•Material Shdow - https://github.com/mrmlnc/material-shadows
•Noto Sans Font - https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Noto+Sans
•Bootstrap SweetAlert - http://lipis.github.io/bootstrap-sweetalert/

Added 27th May 2016 | 544 Views


Please note: Script Giver doesn't make any support for Material Admin Extended Template. In this case, please contact the script, item, domain or website owner of Material Admin Extended Template.

You can help other people with your experience with

Material Admin Extended Template

.

To help other users, you can write a comment on your experience with Material Admin Extended Template.

Maybe there are comments in german for Material Admin Extended Template?

Or follow us on

Script Giver Google+ Script Giver Twitter Script Giver Disqus


Our Sponsors

ClassiPress - Premium Classified Ads Theme

Advertisement

Your Banner Here?
Contact Us!




Sell Photos Online With PhotoStore

Themeforest.net

Codecanyon.net

AppThemes - Premium WordPress Themes

PostAffiliatePro - Affiliate Tracking Software