Categroy / Admin Dashboards / Name: SuperFlat Simple Responsive Admin Theme | 834 Views |
Script Giver Google+ Script Giver Twitter Script Giver Disqus
Approved Script Item Approved By ScriptGiver

SuperFlat Simple Responsive Admin Theme


http://wrapbootstrap.com/preview/WB082P91H?ref=scriptgiver website snapshot
Rate now!


Demo Website

Share




SuperFlat Simple Responsive Admin Theme


Category: Admin Dashboards Send By: ScriptGiver.com
Language: HTML License: Paid


Description for SuperFlat Simple Responsive Admin Theme:

SuperFlat is a simple but powerful-lightweight, fully responsive retina display compatible admin template based on Bootstrap 3. SuperFlat is a premium theme which can be used for any type of web applications. SuperFlat is carefully crafted with all the latest technologies and plugins.

We are adding more features with future updates which will be free forever once you purchased this template.

"Unless like other admin templates, all the plugin used in SuperFlat are completely customized to match the Material Design"

Features
•Colorful Flat design across including third part plugins
•Wide selection of Icons and Animations
•All pages are HTML5 validated and neatly coded.
•Fully Responsive design, supported for desktops, laptops, smartphones and tablets.
•Bower Package Manager
•Uses LESS and Grunt.
•Built on latest Twitter Bootstrap.
•Complete User Interface elements and components.
•Event calendar with 2 different presentations
•Variety of form Components (Validation, Color picker, Date picker, Toggler, select, etc..)
•Retina display ready Icons and Images
•Media components for better Multimedia (Modern Lightbox, Image Carousel )
•Free Sample pages included such as Profile, Messages, Listview, Login etc.
•And more....

Credits

I've used the following assets to make my template possible.
•Bower - http://bower.io/
•GruntJs - http://gruntjs.com
•Bootstrap - http://getbootstrap.com
•jQuery - http://jquery.com
•AngularJs - https://angularjs.org/
•Animate.css - http://daneden.github.io/animate.css/
•Auto Size Textarea - http://www.jacklmoore.com/autosize/
•Bootgrid - https://github.com/rstaib/jquery-bootgrid
•Date Time Picker - http://eonasdan.github.io/bootstrap-datetimepicker/
•Bootstrap Select - http://silviomoreto.github.io/bootstrap-select/
•Bootstrap Wizard - http://vadimg.com/twitter-bootstrap-wizard-example/
•Chosen - http://harvesthq.github.io/chosen/
•EasyPieChart - http://rendro.github.io/easy-pie-chart/
•Color Picker - http://acko.net/blog/farbtastic-jquery-color-picker-plug-in/
•Simple File Input - http://jasny.github.com/bootstrap/javascript/#fileinput
•Flot Chart - http://www.flotcharts.org/
•Full Calendar - http://fullcalendar.io
•Input Mask - http://blog.igorescobar.com
•Material Design Icon - http://zavoloklom.github.io/material-design-iconic-font/icons.html
•Moment JS - http://momentjs.com/
•Malihu Scrollbar - http://manos.malihu.gr/jquery-custom-content-scroller/
•NoUiSlider - http://refreshless.com/nouislider/
•SparkLine Chart - http://omnipotent.net/jquery.sparkline/
•SummerNote - http://summernote.org
•Roboto Font - https://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Roboto
•Bootstrap SweetAlert - http://lipis.github.io/bootstrap-sweetalert/

Added 20th December 2015 | 834 Views


Please note: Script Giver doesn't make any support for SuperFlat Simple Responsive Admin Theme. In this case, please contact the script, item, domain or website owner of SuperFlat Simple Responsive Admin Theme.

You can help other people with your experience with

SuperFlat Simple Responsive Admin Theme

.

To help other users, you can write a comment on your experience with SuperFlat Simple Responsive Admin Theme.

Maybe there are comments in german for SuperFlat Simple Responsive Admin Theme?

Or follow us on

Script Giver Google+ Script Giver Twitter Script Giver Disqus


Our Sponsors

ClassiPress - Premium Classified Ads Theme

Advertisement

Your Banner Here?
Contact Us!




Sell Photos Online With PhotoStore

Themeforest.net

Codecanyon.net

AppThemes - Premium WordPress Themes

PostAffiliatePro - Affiliate Tracking Software